List of Cabinet Ministers of India 2020: Modi Cabinet 2.0

List of Cabinet Ministers of India 2020: There is 58 Ministers in India in the Modi 2.0 cabinet. Cabinet ministers are known as the key portfolios in the government.

List of Cabinet Ministers of India 2020Narendra Modi Cabinet 2.0 Modi Cabinet 2.0 has 58 Ministers, 25 cabinet Ministers, 24 Ministers of State and 9 Ministers of State (Independent Charge). Shri Amit Shah is the Minister Of Home Affairs, Shri Rajnath Singh is the Minister Of Defence.

After winning general elections in 2019 Prime Minister Narendra Modi has taken oath as the 15th Prime Minister (in person) of India on 30th May 2019. Besides Modi Ji there are other Cabinet Ministers, Minister of State (independent charges) and Minister of State has also taken the oath of office and secrecy.

Check List Of Prime Ministers Of India

There is four categories of ministers in Council

1. Cabinet Minister
2. Minister of State (independent charge)
3. Minister of state and
4. Deputy Minister

List of Cabinet Ministers of India 2020

1. Narendra Modi – Prime Minister
a. Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances, and Pensions
b. Department of Space
c. Department of Atomic Energy
d. All important policy issues and all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister

New List Of Cabinet Ministers Of India 2020

2. Amit Shah – Ministry of Home Affairs

3. Raj Nath Singh – Ministry of Defence

4. Nitin Jairam Gadkari
a. Ministry of Road Transport and Highways
b. Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises

5. D.V. Sadananda Gowda – Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers

6. Nirmala Sitharaman
b. Ministry of Finance
a. Ministry of Corporate Affairs

7. Ramvilas Paswan – Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food, and Public Distribution

8. Narendra Singh Tomar
a. Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare
b. Ministry of Rural Development
c. Ministry of Panchayati Raj

9. Ravi Shankar Prasad
a. Ministry of Law and Justice
b. Ministry of Communications
c. Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology

10. Harsimrat Kaur Badal – Ministry of Food Processing Industries

11. Thaawar Chand Gehlot – Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment

12. Dr. Subrahmanyam Jaishankar – Ministry of External Affairs

13. Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’ – Ministry of Human Resource Development

14. Arjun Munda – Ministry of Tribal Affairs

15. Smriti Zubin Irani
a. Ministry of Women and Child Development
b. Ministry of Textiles

16. Dr. Harsh Vardha
a. Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
b. Ministry of Science and Technology
c. Ministry of Earth Sciences

17. Prakash Javadekar
a. Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
b. Ministry of Information and Broadcasting
c. Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises

18. Piyush Goyal
a. Ministry of Railways
b. Ministry of Commerce and Industry

19. Dharmendra Pradhan
a. Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas
b. Ministry of Steel

20. Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi – Ministry of Minority Affairs

21. Pralhad Joshi
a. Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs
b. Ministry of Coal
c. Ministry of Mines

22. Mahendra Nath Pandey – Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship

23. Arvind Ganpat Sawant – Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises

24. Giriraj Singh – Ministry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries

25. Gajendra Singh Shekhawat – Ministry of Jal Shakti

→ For Free Job Alert Click Here ← 
• GET All Sarkari Result Free •

∗ Click Here To Like Us On Facebook ∗

→ Contact Us On Whatsapp – 9352018749