IPL 2020 | Dream11 IPL 2020 Schedule pdf, Teams & Live Score

0
159
IPL 2020 - Dream11 IPL 2020 starts from September 19 2020. Check Dream11 IPL 2020 Team Prediction, Today Match, Players List, Squad, Live Cricket Score Live Updates.  IPL 2020 Live: How to Watch IPL 2020 Online.

IPL 2020 – Dream11 IPL 2020 starts from September 19 2020. Check Dream11 IPL 2020 Team Prediction, Today Match, Players List, Squad, Live Cricket Score Live Updates.  IPL 2020 Live: How to Watch IPL 2020 Online.

The 2020 Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 13 is the thirteenth season of the IPL, a professional Twenty20 cricket (T20) league established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007.

Due to lockdown in India, BCCI suspended the tournament indefinitely. On 2 August 2020, it was announced that the tournament would be played between 19 September and 10 November 2020 in the United Arab Emirates. On 10 August 2020, the Indian government gave its permission for the tournament to take place in the UAE. The full fixtures for the tournament were confirmed on 6 September 2020.

आईपीएल 2020 IPL 2020 Dream11 IPL

इंडियन प्रीमियर लीग, जिसे आईपीएल 13 के रूप में भी जाना जाता है, आईपीएल का तेरहवाँ सीजन है, 2007 में भारतीय क्रिकेट कंट्रोल बोर्ड (BCCI) द्वारा स्थापित एक पेशेवर ट्वेंटी 20 क्रिकेट (T20) लीग है।

IPL 2020 Schedule Pdf

DATE & DAY MATCH TIME (IST) VENUE
19 September, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
20 September, Sunday Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Dubai
21 September, Monday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
22 September, Tuesday Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Sharjah
23 September, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
24 September, Thursday Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
25 September, Friday Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Dubai
26 September, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
27 September, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Sharjah
28 September, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Dubai
29 September, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
30 September, Wednesday Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Dubai
01 October, Thursday Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
02 October, Friday Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Dubai
03 October, Saturday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
03 October, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Sharjah
04 October, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3.30 PM Sharjah
04 October, Sunday Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Dubai
05 October, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
06 October, Tuesday Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
07 October, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
08 October, Thursday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Dubai
09 October, Friday Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Sharjah
10 October, Saturday Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
10 October, Saturday Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Dubai
11 October, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 3.30 PM Dubai
11 October, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
12 Octobe, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Sharjah
13 October, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Dubai
14 October, Wednesday Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Dubai
15 October, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Sharjah
16 October, Friday Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
17 October, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3.30 PM Dubai
17 October, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Sharjah
18 October, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
18 October, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Dubai
19 October, Monday Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
20 October, Tuesday Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
21 October, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
22 October, Thursday Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Dubai
23 October, Friday Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Sharjah
24 October, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
24 October, Saturday Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Dubai
25 October, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings 3.30 PM Dubai
25 October, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
26 October, Monday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Sharjah
27 October, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
28 October, Wednesday Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
29 October, Thursday Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Dubai
30 October, Friday Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
31 October, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 3.30 PM Dubai
31 October, Saturday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Sharjah
01 November, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
01 November, Sunday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Dubai
02 November, Monday Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
03 November, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Sharjah

 

Download IPL 2020 Schedule pdf Click Here